IITF Logo

WE ARE

THE NATIONAL CERTIFICATION AUTHORITY
FOR VALUE MANAGEMENT / ENGINEERING
IN AUSTRIA

Below you will find out how our training and certification system is structured. We organize in-house trainings and combinations of project support and certification.

TRAINING SYSTEM

animation-eValue ManagerPVM1. Re-Certification PVMTVMContinuous EducationPractical ExperienceVM Module 1VM Module 2VM Module 3Train-the-Trainer
VM
Value Manager
PVM
Professional in Value Management
TVM
Trainer in Value Management
Training & certification system VALUE MANAGEMENT (VM)

The following describes the path from training to value manager IITF, through the Professional in Value Management certification system (PVM), to the Value Management Trainer (TVM) according to the European Standard EN 12973 “Value Management” and the Handbook “Value for Europe”. You will find the IITF certified Professional in Value Management (PVM) and Trainer in Value Management (TVM) sorted by postal code in the following file.

Training as Value Manager IITF

The value management (VM) training system has changed dramatically since the introduction of the European single market in the late 1990s and concludes now with the certificate “Valuemanager IITF”. The Valuemanager IITF training is based on three course modules certified according to EN 12973 (Value Management) and implemented in accordance with the rules of the European Governing Board for Value Management (ETUC). Here you will find the course contents of the individual modules. The EGB is composed of delegates from the value management / value analysis organizations of European countries.

ENTRY REQUIREMENT MODULE 1

Industrial training or studies are recommended.

ENTRY REQUIREMENT MODULE 2

Participation in VM module 1, active participation in at least two WA / VM projects and submission of a WA / VM project documentation from which the procedure according to WA / VM is precise and in which the results of the project are documented. A year with appropriate work experience is recommended.

ENTRY REQUIREMENT MODULE 3

Participation in VM module 2, if applicable revised WA / VM project documentation.

The participants are receiving the certificate “Valuemanager IITF” after passing all 3 seminar modules. The participation certificates and the certificate “Valuemanager IITF” require the VM trainer in the IITF certification center. The successful completion of course modules 1 to 3 is one of the prerequisites for the Professional in Value Management (PVM) certification.

CERTIFICATION SYSTEM

Certification to PROFESSIONAL IN VALUE MANAGEMENT (PVM)

The Professional in Value Management (PVM) is the consistent continuation of his professional career from value analyst to value manager for the value analysis practitioner. The certification to PVM is achieved with a relatively low project effort. At least two VM projects must be self-directed, with no time-consuming criteria. The verification will be provided in an interview between the jurors and the applicant based on the project documentation. The projects must contain essential VM-specific methods and features. The following documents must be submitted to the IITF Certification Center:

APPLICATION FOR PVM CERTIFICATION AND AT LEAST ONE WA / VM PROJECT DOCUMENTATION

After a positive assessment of the application by the jury, the PVM certificate is issued by the IITF certification center. The cost of the PVM certificate conduct 250 Euro incl. VAT. A granted PVM certificate is valid for 4 years. Then a re-certification is required, which is first carried out by a self-assessment of the applicant using a VM logbook and can be reviewed by the certification center in a personal interview.

Note: If a PVM is also a Certified Trainer, ie a Trainer in Value Management (TVM), PVM Re-Certification is one of the prerequisites for obtaining the TVM Certificate. Trainers without a valid PVM certificate will not receive any certificates of attendance from the IITF for running their seminars. With a valid PVM certificate and at least two years of experience as a PVM, you have the opportunity to attend a trainer seminar.

VM TRAIN-THE-TRAINER-SEMINAR (TTT)

The train-the-trainer seminar for value analysis / value management takes place periodically and is organized by the IITF or partner organizations. Here is an overview of the course content. The seminar is led by two recognized trainers, one of whom is an experienced VM expert and the other an experienced coaching expert. After successful completion of the seminar, the requirements are met to apply for a personal certification as a trainer in Value Management (TVM) according to EN 12973.

Certification as TRAINER IN VALUE MANAGEMENT (TVM)

Certification as a Trainer in Value Management (TVM) requires at least two years of experience as a PVM in addition to successfully completing the Train the Trainer seminar. The following documents must be submitted to the IITF Certification Center:

APPLICATION FOR TVM CERTIFICATION AND AT LEAST ONE WA / VM PROJECT DOCUMENTATION

The documents are forwarded to an expert jury (Cert Board) and an appointment is made for the examination / interview by the jury.

SEMINAR CERTIFICATIONS

Essentially, a Value Management Trainer (TVM) can offer any of the VM Modules 1 through 3 on the market. The prerequisite for this is that a seminar has been checked and approved by the CertBoard VM. Only then, the trainer can apply for VDI participation certificates for his participants. In addition, he must prove the quality of his seminars by submitting participants seminar assessments. The costs for the individual seminar certifications – Certificates (VM-Modul 1 to 3 and Trainer) are 250 Euro.

IMPRINT





Institute for Innovation- und Trend Research

Kalvariengürtel 67/3/11
8020 Graz
Register of Associations: ZVR-Zahl 137513724
VAT number: ATU64389316

CONCEPT, DESIGN & PROGRAMMING

aberjung design agency

HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS

Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The content of the linked pages are the sole responsibility of their operators.

COPYRIGHTS

The content of this website is protected by copyright. The provision of content and images from this website on other websites is only permitted with explicit permission. The information contained on this website is created to the best of our knowledge and checked with great care for accuracy. Nevertheless, content and factual errors can not be completely ruled out. The "Institute for Innovation- und Trend Research" assumes no guarantee and liability for the accuracy, timeliness and completeness of the information provided. All information is provided without warranty. This also applies to all links to other URLs that are mentioned on the website.

Contact





Executive Committee Members

DI Dr. Manfred Ninaus (Scientific Director)

Tel: +43 (0) 650 400 08 99
manfred.ninaus@iitf.at




IITF is available for your requests. Please address this mail to office@iitf.at

IITF Logo

WIR SIND

DIE NATIONALE ZERTIFIZIERUNGSSTELLE
FÜR WERTANALYSE / VALUE ENGINEERING
IN ÖSTERREICH

Untenstehend erfahren Sie, wie unser Trainings- und Zertifizierungssystem aufgebaut ist. Wir organisieren inhouse Trainings und Kombinationen aus Projektbegleitung und Zertifzierung.

AUSBILDUNGSSYSTEM

VM
Value Management
PVM
Professional in Value Management
TVM
Trainer in Value Management
Ausbildungs- & Zertifizierungssystem VALUE MANAGEMENT (VM)

Nachfolgend wird der Weg von der Ausbildung zum Valuemanager IITF über das Zertifizierungssystem für den Professional in Value Management (PVM) bis hin zum Trainer in Value Management (TVM) nach der Europäischen Norm EN 12973 „Value Management“ und dem Handbuch „Wert für Europa“ geschildert. Die vom IITF zertifizierten Professional in Value Management (PVM) und Trainer in Value Management (TVM) finden Sie, den Postleitzahlen nach sortiert, in der nachfolgenden Datei.

Ausbildung zum Valuemanager IITF

Das Ausbildungssystem für Value Management (VM) hat sich seit der Einführung des europäischen Binnenmarkts Ende der 90er Jahre stark verändert und schließt heute mit dem Zertifikat „Valuemanager IITF“ ab. Die Ausbildung zum Valuemanager IITF basiert auf drei Lehrgangsmodulen, die nach EN 12973 (Value Management) zertifiziert und entsprechend den Regeln des European Governing Board for Value Management (EGB) durchgeführt werden. Hier gelangen Sie zu den Lehrgangsinhalten der einzelnen Module. Das EGB setzt sich aus Abgesandten der Value Management/Wertanalyse-Organisationen europäischer Länder zusammen.

ZUGANGSVORAUSSETZUNG MODUL 1

Eine Berufsausbildung oder ein Studium sind empfehlenswert.

ZUGANGSVORAUSSETZUNG MODUL 2

Teilnahme am VM-Modul 1, die aktive Mitarbeit in mindestens zwei WA/VM-Projekten und das Vorlegen einer WA/VM-Projektdokumentation, aus der die Vorgehensweise nach WA/VM klar hervorgeht und in der die Ergebnisse des Projektes dokumentiert sind. Ein Jahr mit entsprechender Berufserfahrung wird empfohlen.

ZUGANGSVORAUSSETZUNG MODUL 3

Teilnahme am VM-Modul 2, ggfs. überarbeitete WA/VM-Projektdokumentation.

Das Zertifikat „Valuemanager IITF“ erhalten die Teilnehmer nach Bestehen aller 3 Seminar-Module durchgeführt. Die Teilnahmebescheinigungen und das Abschlusszertifikat „Valuemanager IITF“ fordert der VM-Trainer in der IITF-Zertifizierungsstelle an. Der erfolgreiche Abschluss der Lehrgangsmodule 1 bis 3 ist eine der Voraussetzungen für die Zertifizierung zum Professional in Value Management (PVM).

ZERTIFIZIERSYSTEM

Zertifizierung zum PROFESSIONAL IN VALUE MANAGEMENT (PVM)

Der Professional in Value Management (PVM) ist für den Wertanalyse-Praktiker die konsequente Fortsetzung seiner beruflichen Laufbahn vom Wertanalytiker zum Valuemanager. Die Zertifizierung zum PVM ist mit relativ geringem Projektaufwand erreicht. Es müssen mindestens zwei VM-Projekte selbst geleitet worden sein, wobei es keine Kriterien für den zeitlichen Aufwand gibt. Der Nachweis erfolgt in einem Interview der Juroren mit dem Antragsteller anhand der Projektdokumentation. Die Projekte müssen wesentliche VM-spezifische Methoden und Merkmale enthalten. Folgende Unterlagen sind in der IITF-Zertifizierungsstelle einzureichen:

ANTRAG ZUR PVM-ZERTIFIZIERUNG UND MINDESTENS EINE WA/VM-PROJEKTDOKUMENTATION

Nach positiver Beurteilung des Antrags durch die Jury erfolgt die Ausstellung des PVM-Zertifikats durch die IITF Zertifizierungsstelle. Die Kosten für das PVM-Zertifikat betragen 250 Euro inkl. MwSt. Ein erteiltes PVM-Zertifikat hat für 4 Jahre Gültigkeit. Dann ist eine Re-Zertifizierung erforderlich, die zunächst durch eine Selbstbeurteilung des Antragstellers anhand eines VM-Logbuches erfolgt und von der Zertifizierungsstelle in einem persönlichen Interview überprüft werden kann.

Anmerkung: Ist ein PVM gleichzeitig auch zertifizierter Trainer, also Trainer in Value Management (TVM), dann ist die Re-Zertifizierung zum PVM eine der Voraussetzungen, um das TVM-Zertifikat zu erhalten. Trainer ohne gültiges PVM-Zertifikat erhalten vom IITF keine Teilnahmebescheinigungen für die Leitung ihrer Seminare. Mit einem gültigen PVM-Zertifikat und mindestens zwei Jahre Erfahrung als PVM besteht die Möglichkeit, an einem Trainer-Seminar teilzunehmen.

VM TRAIN-THE-TRAINER-SEMINAR (TTT)

Das Train-the-Trainer-Seminar für Wertanalyse/Value Management findet alle periodisch statt und wird vom IITF oder Partnerorganisationen organisiert. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der Lehrgangsinhalte. Das Seminar wird von zwei anerkannten Trainern geleitet, von denen einer ein erfahrender VM-Experte und der andere ein erfahrender Trainer-Experte ist. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Seminars sind die Voraussetzungen gegeben, eine persönliche Zertifizierung zum Trainer in Value Management (TVM) nach EN 12973 zu beantragen.

Zertifizierung zum TRAINER IN VALUE MANAGEMENT (TVM)

Die Zertifizierung zum Trainer in Value Management (TVM) erfordert neben dem erfolgreichen Abschluss des Train-the-Trainer-Seminars mindestens zwei Jahre Erfahrung als PVM. Folgende Unterlagen sind in der IITF-Zertifizierungsstelle einzureichen:

ANTRAG ZUR TVM-ZERTIFIZIERUNG SOWIE MINDESTENS EINE WA/VM-PROJEKTDOKUMENTATION

Die Unterlagen werden an eine Expertenjury (das sogenannte Cert-Board) weitergeleitet und es wird ein Termin für die Prüfung/Interview durch die Jury vereinbart.

SEMINARZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

Ein Trainer in Value Management (TVM) kann im Prinzip jedes der VM-Module 1 bis 3 am Markt anbieten. Die Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass ein Seminar vom CertBoard VM geprüft und freigegeben ist. Erst dann kann der Trainer für seine Teilnehmer die VDI-Teilnahmebescheinigungen beantragen. Zusätzlich muss er die Qualität seiner Seminare durch Einreichen der Seminarbeurteilungen der Teilnehmer nachweisen. Die Kosten für die einzelnen Seminarzertifizierungen – Zertifikate (VM-Modul 1 bis 3 und Trainer) betragen 250 Euro.

IMPRESSUM





Institut für Innovations- und Trendforschung

Kalvariengürtel 67/3/11
8020 Graz
Vereinsregister: ZVR-Zahl 137513724
UID Nummer: ATU64389316

KONZEPT, DESIGN & PROGRAMMIERUNG

aberjung design agency

HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

URHEBERRECHTE

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bereitstellung von Inhalten und Bildmaterial dieser Website auf anderen Websites ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung gestattet. Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Angaben werden nach bestem Wissen erstellt und mit großer Sorgfalt auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Trotzdem sind inhaltliche und sachliche Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen. Die Tischlerei Lanser GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Garantie und Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr. Dies gilt auch für alle Links zu anderen URLs, die auf der Website genannt sind.

Kontakt





Vorstandsmitglieder

DI Dr. Manfred Ninaus (Wissenschaftlicher Leiter)

Tel: +43 (0) 650 400 08 99
manfred.ninaus@iitf.at




Das IITF beantwortet gerne Ihre Fragen. Bitte richten sie diese per E-Mail an office@iitf.at